|EUPRP| Mass Effect Roleplay
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Road's Whitelist Application

2 posters

Go down

Road's Whitelist Application Empty Road's Whitelist Application

Post by Road Sat Nov 28, 2015 12:17 pm

Steam Name: Road

Steam ID: /id/ThePlasticBeach/

Timezone: GMT

Do you know any members of the Server: I know Higgins (Psycho Memester) and Sillykilla.

Do you have a history with EUPRP: None at all.

RP Experience: I've been RPing now for a few years and have covered multiple RP styles. One of my first experiences was a MilitaryRP, and I've largely stuck to them. However I've also taken part in many 'freeroam' RP's such as STALKER and FalloutRP's. In terms of profession, I've ran my own community, co-owned a community and been all levels of admin on others.
I've largely just roleplayed on Garry's Mod servers, however I did RP on SWTOR for a brief time.

----------------------------
IC Info

Character Name: Andrew Holt

Physical Description: Before you stands a male at around 6'1", he has a relatively athletic physique and appears to be in good shape. He has fairly pale skin, short yet messy blonde hair and bright green eyes. He speaks in a fairly relaxed yet charismatic tone. He is wearing the standard issue Brotherhood of Steel overalls, the crest displayed clearly on his left shoulder.

Backstory (must be at least two paragraphs):
Holt was born in May, 2258 on the western border of the DC Ruins in the Capital Wasteland in a small settlement known as Hargrove, named after the settlements founder. Holt grew up living a fairly normal life for a Waster, doing runs to Megaton and Rivet City on trade with a few other locals, farming and all other mundane activities. Typically, the settlement would be raided once a month by raiders or mutants, however these numbers began to dwindle after the Lyons' Brotherhood began to occupy the citadel. Life seemed peaceful for the time being.